Opinie

8,1
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,5
Komfort
7,9
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,7
Udogodnienia
7,5
Personel
8,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,5

Opinie

    Rafał
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    12 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Grzegorz
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    19 września 2016

    OK

    Hotel położony w sporej odległości od centrum miasta (piechotą około 25 minut). Budżetowe śniadania.
    Bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa hotelu. Czyste i schludne pokoje. Bardzo dobry zasięg wifi.
    Εvangelos
    gr

    Ocena

    8,8
    14 maja 2018
    It was a little bit far from the center of the town.
    It was very clean hotel with a very good price.
    Michel
    ch

    Ocena

    7,9
    28 października 2017
    Breakfast was ok and fair, but could have had a little bit more variations. The way to the city is far for walking, but fair with a bicycle (3-5€ / day).
    The pool is nice.
    KENNY
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    22 października 2017

    Lovely quiet hotel

    Perfect location, a few minutes walk from the main road leading into Kos town and the beautiful port. Rooms were spacious and very clean, each with a balcony which was a nice bonus. Staff were lovely and friendly, always willing to help with any questions. Everyday a nice breakfast is served with lots of choice.The pool is big and clean. Always sunbeds available and nice and quiet. Overall this is a brilliant hotel, perfect location and staff and a nice getaway tucked away from the main town.
    DAVID
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    18 października 2017

    Excellent hospitality

    The level of hospitality and friendliness shown by Leo and the staff at Leonidas Hotel was second to none and equal to anything I have experienced in any 5 Star Hotel. Very quiet hotel at night with lovely clean pool & comfortable basic bedroom.
    Bahar
    de

    Ocena

    8,8
    29 września 2017
    Clean, comfortable. Nice stuff. Perfect for the price.
    Anna
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    17 września 2017

    Good rest away from nosie. Calm and quiet area but not far from all facilities

    The air conditioning was warking loud,especially during the night. There was not fresh squeezed orange juice and coffee could be better.
    Great swiming pool,tasty brekfast. Not to far from city centre and local nice Beaches.
    stoo1971
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    11 września 2017

    Great little hotel just needs a few little tweaks

    Better snack selection and pool bar
    Quiet family run hotel perfect for relaxing
    Vit
    cz

    Ocena

    8,3
    11 września 2017
    For the price the accommodation is very good. Only the location is a bit away from the center of the city and the beach. But if you don't mind walking 10-20 minutes...
    doron
    il

    Ocena

    10
    5 września 2017

    Great place for rezonble price

    If they will put in brekfast few more things it will be perfect.
    Great place for rezonble price. The rome is basic but you have everything you need. Quiet eria 20 minutes walk to center. Great hospitality. Brekfast is ok. I advice people in hot season to chose rooms in the west side of the hotel with great wind
    Maud van den Berk
    nl

    Ocena

    5,4
    9 sierpnia 2017

    Small but cosy hotel, near to the centre of the city.

    The room was not clean, when we asked to clean it again it was even dirtier. On the balcony the aircondition of two other rooms were there, which blows a lot of hot air and was very noisy.
    Hotel was near the centre of Kos Town. Easy to reach, but transport like a bike is needed.
    gr

    Ocena

    7,1
    5 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    donna
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    4 lipca 2017
    the road the hotel is on is fairly long to the main road.... would deffinately recommend hiring bikes, we got ours only two euros per day.. and the company collect from the hotel at the end of your stay.
    lovely breakfast every morning, was very quiet when we stayed end of june 2017.... had the perfect pool to ourselves most of the time...
    Sophie
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    4 lipca 2017

    Would definitely recommend.

    Breakfast could have had more variety. The shower could do with being a bit bigger. But nothing that can't be dealt with for such a great price!
    Great location in a quiet area of town but within easy walking distance of the town, the beach and the port. Staff were really friendly and helpful and the room was very clean. Rooms are basic, but beds are comfy enough and there is a fridge for drinks and a great balcony. The pool was amazing and because the hotel is small, there is always a sunbed! Would definitely stay here again if I returned to Kos.
    Lorraine
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    26 czerwca 2017

    Cheap and cheerful.

    Twin room had very narrow beds. Getting a double next time.
    The pool was great very close to the road but big enough for a swim. The quiet location was very relaxing. Good access to Supermarkets and beaches all were within walking distance.
    Annette
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    20 czerwca 2017

    Basic, value for money.

    The bathroom was extremely small, especially the shower Lack of power points. Grounds untidy and tired looking - didn't look as good as the photos. One night it was raining so we went into the bar to gat a wine but all they could offer was a warm, medium sweet red!!!!!! Not good enough!
    The staff, especially the cleaner who was always up for a laugh. The Manager too had a good sense of humour. Good value for money - very basic.
    FRANK
    nl

    Ocena

    9,6
    16 października 2016
    It's a perfect hotel for all travellers. It is a 20 minute walk to the centre of Kos but the location is close to everything and you are surrounded by restaurants and shopping.The reception staff are amazing and greeted us with a warm welcome. The pool is so relaxing, clean and with lots of sun beds. We will definitely come back for more days next time.
    nicole
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    16 października 2016
    Setting is very nice, and the poolside terrace is a lovely spot for enjoying an evening glass of wine. The lighting and music created a lovely ambience at night. When asked, the owner / manager was helpful with whatever information we needed. We found the room to be very clean. Overall, we really did enjoy our stay at Leonidas and would stay again
    LYNN
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    5 października 2016

    A lovely space to stay.

    The property is big and nice. The surrounding area is very quiet and full of green areas. The room was big and clean and the pool is just great - as in the pic. Its 10 mins from the center and the walk is nice and full of stores to see.
Ładowanie opinii